Contacts

Contacts

Country Contact person Email
Belgium Gorus Ignace ignace.gorus@i-teconsult.be
Bielorussia Shafeyeva Olga o.shafeyeva@kronospan.com.by
Bulgaria Dishkov Petar p.dishkov@kronospan.bg
China Erica (Xu,Tiantian) xutiantian@kronojiangsu.cn
Croatia Hranic Mario m.hranic@kronospan.hr
Czech Republic Juránková Zdenka z.jurankova@kronospan.cz
Denmark Rosenberg Inge-Mette i.rosenberg@kronospan-dk.dk
Germany Mai Franziska f.mai@kronospan.de
Hungary Ilic Igor i.ilic@falco-woodindustry.com
Hungary Eller Szilard s.eller@kronospan-mofa.hu
Italy Bortolossi Lucrezia l.bortolossi@kronospan-italia.it
Latvia Miscenko Natalija n.miscenko@kronospan-riga.lv
Latvia Jermolajeva Anastasija a.jermolajeva@kronospan-riga.lv
Latvia Vitola Zanda z.vitola@kronospan-riga.lv
Luxembourg Zigon Julie j.zigon@kronospan.lu
Poland Hudaniec Pawel p.hudaniec@kronospan.pl
Romania Anca Florina f.anca@kronospan.ro
Russia Lyapin Mikhail m.lyapin@kronospan.ru
Russia Lukanina Ekaterina e.lukanina@kronospan.ru
Serbia Ruzic Ivana i.ruzic@kronospan.rs
Slovakia Kovacik Jaroslav j.kovacik@kronospan.sk
Spain Pardo Inigo i.pardo@kronospan.es
Spain Garcia Eduardo e.garcia@kronospan.es
Turkey Yilmaz Umut u.yilmaz@kronospan.com.tr
U.S.A., Alabama Connel John j.connell@kronospanusa.com
U.S.A., Clarion King Heather h.king@kronospanusa.com
Ukraine Yuriychuk Oksana o.yuriychuk@kronospan.com.ua
United Kingdom Hipkiss Ben b.hipkiss@kronospan.co.uk
United Kingdom Emery Chris c.emery@KRONOSPAN.co.uk